Relation to a Princeton Theological Seminary {GRADUATE}

22 May

After flying back to the United States suddenly upon hearing of the declining health of my precious grandfather, I decided to head to New Jersey to celebrate my sister wonderful sister Olivia’s seminary graduation. [my grandfather did have a boost of strength when I got home, but as of yesterday, he is declining again daily. Please continue to pray].

I’m so proud of my sister and her amazing accomplishment {masters of divinity}. And p.s.  her pick to post-graduation dinner celebration was delicious!

Hubby & Wife.

Olivia and fellow Princeton graduate (& best friend) Jen

Part of the Lane family celebrating Liv’s graduation (plus Josh)

Me and Anni, glad to be united after our Thailand/Vietnam adventures in December

The evening was finished with a wonderful dinner at an Italian–delicious.

Leave a comment